header

About Us

The Thompson-Okanagan Minor Box Lacrosse Commission is based in the Interior of British Columbia, with Associations throughout the Thompson-Okanagan Region. 


2019 Executive        
Chair Brook Webster chair@tomblc.com    
1st Vice Chris Danby 1stvice@tomblc.com 250-486-3826
2nd Vice Mary Marchand 2ndvice@tomblc.com     
Secretary Heather Davis secretary@tomblc.com 250-803-6253  
Treasurer Terra Fox treasurer@tomblc.com 250-280-5046  
Zone 2 Director Wuilbert Jaramillo zone2director@tomblc.com 250-859-1664  
Zone 2 Coach Coordinator TBD zone2coach@tomblc.com  
Zone 2 Referee Coordinator TBD zone2ref@tomblc.com     
Female Box Director Penni King femboxdirector@tomblc.com 250-809-6082  
         
2019 Directors        
Master Scheduler Becca McGifford masterscheduler@tomblc.com 250-490-6972  
Game Sheets/Stats Master Jeff Peters gamestats@tomblc.com
gamesheets@tomblc.com
250-804-5844
         
2019 Commissioners        
Midget Lynn Spraggs midget@tomblc.com 250-309-9889  
   2179 11th Ave.
Vernon, BC V1T 8V7
Bantam Wuilbert Jaramillo bantam@tomblc.com 250-859-1664  
   4-555 Glenmeadows Rd.
Kelowna, BC V1V 1V5
Peewee Karen Peters peewee@tomblc.com 250-804-5744  
   #24 1581 20th St NE
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 0A7
     
Novice Rose Grant novice@tomblc.com 250-315-3669  
   1368 Houston St.
Merritt, BC V1K 1C9
Tyke/Mini Tyke Leann Vigar tyke@tomblc.com 778-214-6664  
   307 Raven Dr
Kelowna, BC V1W 4T6
     
 
2019 Association Schedulers
Kamloops    
Kelowna    
Nicola Valley        
North Ok  
 
Penticton  
 
Shuswap