header

About Us

The Thompson-Okanagan Minor Box Lacrosse Commission is based in the Interior of British Columbia, with Associations throughout the Thompson-Okanagan Region. 


2020 Executive        
Chair Wuilbert Jaramillo chair@tomblc.com 250-859-1664  
1st Vice Chris Danby 1stvice@tomblc.com 250-486-3826
2nd Vice Brad Gelsvik 2ndvice@tomblc.com 250-869-7049  
Secretary Heather Davis secretary@tomblc.com 250-803-6253  
Treasurer Terra Fox treasurer@tomblc.com 250-280-5046  
Zone 2 Director Karen von Hollen zone2director@tomblc.com 778-586-0515  
Zone 2 Coach Coordinator Dan Chetner zone2coach@tomblc.com  
Zone 2 Referee Coordinator Brad Watson zone2ref@tomblc.com 250-320-2876  
Female Box Director Leeann Vigar femboxdirector@tomblc.com 778-214-6664  
         
2020 Directors        
Master Scheduler Miranda Marchand masterscheduler@tomblc.com 250-550-6908  
Game Sheets Dana Elliott gamesheets@tomblc.com 250-320-6513
WebMaster Jeff Peters webmaster@tomblc.com    
2020 Commissioners        
Midget Lynn Spraggs midget@tomblc.com 250-309-9889  
   2179 11th Ave.
Vernon, BC V1T 8V7
Bantam Kevin Bankier bantam@tomblc.com 250-572-1217  
   #23-5200 Dallas Dr.
Kamloops, BC V2C 6Y8
Peewee Lianne Dwornik peewee@tomblc.com 250-833-6749  
   409 Boss Ave.
Enderby, BC V0E 1V2
     
Novice Rose Grant novice@tomblc.com 250-315-3669  
   1368 Houston St.
Merritt, BC V1K 1C9
Tyke/Mini Tyke Leeann Vigar tyke@tomblc.com 778-214-6664  
   307 Raven Dr.
Kelowna, BC V1W 4T6
     
 
2020 Association Schedulers
Kamloops    
Kelowna    
Nicola Valley        
North Ok  
 
Penticton  
 
Shuswap