header

About Us

The Thompson-Okanagan Minor Box Lacrosse Commission is based in the Interior of British Columbia, with Associations throughout the Thompson-Okanagan Region. 


2018 Executive        
Chair Brook Webster chair@tomblc.com    
1st Vice Chris Danby 1stvice@tomblc.com 250-486-3826
2nd Vice Kari Gares 2ndvice@tomblc.com 250-558-8091  
Secretary Heather Davis secretary@tomblc.com 250-803-6253  
Treasurer Terra Fox treasurer@tomblc.com 250-280-5046  
Zone 2 Director Wuilbert Jaramillo zone2director@tomblc.com 250-859-1664  
Zone 2 Coach Coordinator vacant zone2coach@tomblc.com  
Zone 2 Referee Coordinator Wayne Clarke zone2ref@tomblc.com 250-983-6589  
Female Box Director vacant femboxdirector@tomblc.com     
         
2018 Directors        
Master Scheduler Becca McGifford masterscheduler@tomblc.com    
Game Sheets/Stats Master Jeff Peters gamestats@tomblc.com
gamesheets@tomblc.com
250-804-5844
         
2018 Commissioners        
Midget Lynn Spraggs midget@tomblc.com 250-309-9889  
   2179 11th Ave.
Vernon, BC V1T 8V7
Bantam Wuilbert Jaramillo bantam@tomblc.com 250-859-1664  
   4-555 Glenmeadows Rd.
Kelowna, BC V1V 1V5
Peewee Karen Peters peewee@tomblc.com 250-804-5744  
   #24 1581 20th St NE
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 0A7
     
Novice Rose Grant novice@tomblc.com 250-315-3669  
   1368 Houston St.
Merritt, BC V1K 1C9
Tyke/Mini Tyke Angela Busenius tyke@tomblc.com 250-319-4132  
   897 Wawn Rd
Kamloops, BC V2B 6N3
     
 
2018 Association Schedulers
Kamloops Karen von Hollen scheduler@kamloopsrattlers.com
Kelowna Denise King kmla.scheduler@gmail.com
Nicola Valley Misty Sheldon rsheldon44@yahoo.com    
North Ok Miranda Marchand
miranda.marchand@hotmail.com
Penticton Pamela MacDonald
sched.pmla@gmail.com
Shuswap Jeff Peters
jeffpeters@telus.net