header

About Us

The Thompson-Okanagan Minor Box Lacrosse Commission is based in the Interior of British Columbia, with Associations throughout the Thompson-Okanagan Region. 


2023 Executive        
Chair Wuilbert Jaramillo chair@tomblc.com 250-859-1664  
1st Vice Mike Brar 1stvice@tomblc.com 250-486-4412
2nd Vice AJ Lockwood 2ndvice@tomblc.com 250-320-7132  
Secretary Miranda Marchand secretary@tomblc.com 250-550-6908  
Treasurer Kate Trahan treasurer@tomblc.com To be updated  
Zone 2 Director Vacant zone2director@tomblc.com ---  
Zone 2 Coach Coordinator Dan Chetner zone2coach@tomblc.com  
Zone 2 Referee Coordinator Vacant zone2ref@tomblc.com 250-320-2876  
Female Box Director Vacant femboxdirector@tomblc.com ---  
         
2023 Directors        
Master Scheduler Miranda Marchand masterscheduler@tomblc.com 250-550-6908  
Game Sheets Vacant gamesheets@tomblc.com ---
WebMaster Vacant webmaster@tomblc.com    
2023 Commissioners        
U17 Lynn Spraggs u17@tomblc.com 250-309-9889  
   2179 11th Ave.
Vernon, BC V1T 8V7
U15 Wuilbert Jaramillo (acting) u15@tomblc.com 250-859-1664  
   31-225 Glen Park Dr
Kelowna, BC V1V 2X5
U13 Dylan Taylor u13@tomblc.com 250-510-7702  
   PO Box 386
Lytton, BC V0K 1Z0
     
U11 AJ Lockwood u11@tomblc.com 250-320-7132  
   702 E Athabasca St
Kamloops BC V2H 1C9
U9/U7 Leeann Vigar u9@tomblc.com 778-214-6664  
   307 Raven Dr.
Kelowna, BC V1W 4T6
     
 
2023 Association Schedulers
Kamloops    
Kelowna    
Nicola Valley        
North Ok  
 
Penticton  
 
Shuswap